Cooley Credit Union Races Thursday 23rd April

All 12 schools in the catchment area have been invited to attend from Kilcurry NS to Ardaghy in Omeath.

Full list of rules sent to schools.

Any child living in the area but attending  school elsewhere can compete as an individual.

Current holders of the Jim Savage Cup – St Olivers Carlingford

Current holders of the Liam Clifford Shield – St Peters Rathcor.

Events start at 6.30pm sharp, please allow time for parking.